Editing and proofreading

I love proofreading, and I love editing. I am a twisted little person who enjoys hunting down typos and rendering them into well-behaved little symbols. Ones that mean exactly what you want them to mean. And those phrases, you know, the ones that don’t sound quite right? I want to beat them into submission too.

So I’m open for work. If you want something edited or proofread by me, please send me an email at staceysarasvati @ gmail.com (remove the spaces) and we’ll talk.

2 thoughts on “Editing and proofreading

  1. I totally understood of the thrill of hunting down accidentally errant spelling, missing bits and pieces etc when I got the chance to proof read something last year that I hadn’t worked on prior to proof reading.

    Does this make you a highlighter wielding gun for hire?

Leave a Reply

