Fatigue for real!

I have to be up front and say I’m not writing that much at the moment. I had a frantic burst last week (I even wrote a poem!) but this week my writing output has been nil. I’m juggling a lot of balls, and it’s leaving very little time for writing (competing with my 8yr old for the computer doesn’t help).

Lloyd and I have decided to publish The Included Middle monthly instead of fortnightly. Work has picked up for him and I have way too much going on to be able to keep up to the fortnightly schedule.


The Best of Friday Flash Vol. 2 is now available for pre-order, which means my story “House Cemetery” is almost in print. I proofread the galley and there are some excellent stories in there, all under 1000 words.

That’s about the entirety of my update. Just surviving on broken sleep and coffee right now!

2 thoughts on “Fatigue for real!

  1. Completely understand where you’re coming from. My fiction output has been nil lately, while I’ve been getting blog posts written I for my own site and WA. Need my fiction fix.
    Adam B @revhappiness

Leave a Reply

