New The Included Middle is live: Thorns (Vol. 6)

So last week we were recovering from the flu virus that has been making the rounds, so we decided not to try to kill ourselves in getting anything ready for The Included Middle. Lloyd had half a track down, we had an image, but I had nothing. I recovered quicker than him (I have no idea why?) so sat myself down and just wrote. A week late isn’t too bad, when dealing with flu germs!

This one is a bit gorier than what I normally write. Lloyd called it “post human cyber horror” and I suppose that works. His track lends more to the story, so be sure to listen while you read Thorns.

Leave a Reply

