The Included Middle Vol. 4

“The Inheritance” is live on The Included Middle site. For this one I wrote a little sci fi piece. Alien sci fi is not my strong point, so this one wasn’t easy for me. I had Lloyd’s electronic music to inspire me, and an idea that had been sitting in the back of my mind for a while (and to give credit where it’s due, Lloyd actually said ages ago “you should write a story about…” but I don’t wanna spoil it so go read). It’s only short so it won’t take up too much of your time ;). As always there is some music to listen to and an image for your visual enhancement. If you’re intimidated by space/alien themes, don’t be intimidated by this, there’s no science to be freaked out by, but there is an interesting biological dilemma.

Thanks for reading/listening/viewing!

Leave a Reply

