Bloody Parchment: Hidden Things, Lost Things and other stories.

At the beginning of the year I found out I was a finalist in the South African Horrorfest short story competition, Bloody Parchment. My story “Duck Creek Road” was selected to appear in the anthology featuring the top stories and the other finalists.

Bloody Parchment: Hidden Things, Lost Things and other stories is now available to purchase at Amazon.

The anthology table of contents:

“A Few Withered Leaves” by Toby Bennett
“Healing Hands” by Jenny Robson
“Wither” by Benjamin Knox
“Masks” by Lee Mather
“Death Express” by Joan De La Haye
“Except for Bryan” by Austin Malone
“Flouride in the Water” by Mico Pisanti
“The Woman Who Sold the World” by SL Schmitz
“Hidden Things, Lost Things” by Brett Bruton
and my story “Duck Creek Road”.

I’m super excited that this anthology is now available to buy. I have a little more to say on the subject, including letting you know when my author interview is up, but for now, just a brief “go check it out!” If you click on the sample on Amazon my name is actually in there ;).

Leave a Reply

