I’ve been writing!

But I haven’t been publishing up here… coz it’s being published elsewhere! I participated in a “literary mix tape” based on lyrics from the carol “Deck the Halls”, and the short stories are all being published hourly tomorrow (Christmas Eve). Mine is at 5pm AEST and is called Midsummer’s Eve. It’s a tad raunchy and weird, just warning ya! So if you want to read some dark and twisted Christmas/seasonal tales, that’s the place to be. Head on over to Literary Mix Tapes to have a looksee.

I’m so excited about this, I almost pulled out due to stress and panic (from other factors in my life) but I’m so glad I sat down and just wrote. I’ll hopefully be back to doing Fiction Friday in the New Year once I’ve moved and have interwebs back on!

Leave a Reply

